# **List of Students Admitted Against Reserved Category**

# Department: Political Science

# Academic Year: 2017-18

Category	SC	ST	OBC	DIVYANGJAN	GEN	OTHERS	TOTAL
Seat Reserved	11	9	20	0	40	0	80
Students Admitted	14	9	26	0	13	0	62

#### Category: SC

#### Total Number of Students Admitted: 14

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/17/8132	Yashwini Bhardhwaj	F	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
02.	GGV/17/8072	Devishankar	M	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
03.	GGV/17/8128	Laxmi khande	F	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
04.	GGV/17/8154	Nitesh kumar dhiraj	M	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
05.	GGV/17/8205	Shrikant bhardwaj	M	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
06.	GGV/17/8111	Kanak	F	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
07	GGV/17/8094	Guru shankar jangre	M	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
08	GGV/17/8144	Mitali chauhan	F	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
09	GGV/17/8260	Vinod kumar	M	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
10	GGV/17/8059	Durga seva	F	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
11	GGV/17/8262	Virendra kumar	M	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
12	GGV/17/8073	Devnarayan	M	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
13	GGV/14/8152	Samir Jangde	M	M.A POLITICAL SCIENCE
14	GGV/14/8152	Neeraj Kumar	M	M.A POLITICAL SCIENCE

Category: ST

Total Number of Students Admitted : 9

### गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्थापित केन्नीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



#### Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/17/8124	Kunal pardhan	M	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
02.	GGV/17/8130	Lokesh kumar dhruv	M	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
03	GGV/17/8151	Neha markam	F	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
04	GGV/17/8028	Ankit tirkey	M	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
05	GGV/14/8015	Aikhilesh Kumar Uikey	M	M.A POLITICAL SCIENCE
06	GGV/14/8282	Vikash Soren	M	M.A. POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
07	GGV/17/8048	Bhanu Pratap Singh	M	M.A. POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
08	GGV/17/8248	Vikesh Kumar Mandave	M	M.A. POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
09	GGV/17/8245	Vikas bhoi	m	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)

# Category : OBC

# Total Number of Students Admitted : 26

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/17/8024	Anjani Sahu	F	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
02.	GGV/17/8036	Arun kumar	M	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
03.	GGV/17/8243	Susa rana	M	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
04.	GGV/17/8240	Tanisha patel	F	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
05.	GGV/17/8066	Deepali sahu	F	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
06.	GGV/17/8090	Gaurav patel	M	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
07.	GGV/17/8194	Rajni vastrakar	F	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
08.	GGV/17/8050	Bhola sahu	M	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
09.	GGV/17/8197	Ramkrishna patel	M	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
10.	GGV/17/8106	Kailash kumar manikpuri	M	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
11.	GGV/17/8255	Abhishek yadav	M	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)

#### गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (कंन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्थापित केन्नीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



#### Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya

(A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

Koni, Bilaspur - 495009 (C.G.)

12	GGV/16/8094	Manmohan	m	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
13	GGV/16/8177	Yogendra yadav	m	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
14	GGV/17/8186	Priyanka patel	f	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
15	GGV/17/8063	Deepak jaiswal	m	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
16	GGV/17/8122	Kritika sahu	f	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
17	GGV/17/8191	Rajkumar prajapati	m	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
18	GGV/17/8026	Anju manikpuri	f	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
19	GGV/17/8097	Hari shankar	m	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
20	GGV/17/8125	Kusum lata patel	f	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
21	GGV/17/8179	Preeti sahu	f	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
22	GGV/17/8162	Pooja sahu	f	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
23	GGV/17/8107	Kalpana sahu	f	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
24	GGV/14/8270	Uma Yadav	F	M.A. POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
25	GGV/14/8020	Amit kumar Jaiswal	M	M.A. POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
26	GGV/17/8044	Bandita Bhoi	F	M.A. POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)

### Category: DIVYANGJAN

### Total Number of Students Admitted : 0

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL

### Category: GENERAL

### Total Number of Students Admitted: 13

Sr. N	lo. Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01	. GGV/17/8221	Sonia Nagdeo	f	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
02	. GGV/17/8242	Shubhojit das	m	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
03	. GGV/17/8096	Hamaza ali	m	B.A POLITICAL

#### गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्थापित केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



# Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

				SCIENCE (H)
04.	GGV/17/8093	Gopal yadav	m	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
05.	NA	Preeti kumari	f	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
06.	GGV/17/8184	Priyansh tripthi	f	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
07.	GGV/17/8034	Arijit tiwari	m	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
08.	NA	Sonjoge Mukherjee	m	B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
09.	GGV/17/0207	Gaurav gupta	m	B.A. POLITICAL SCIENCE (H)
10.	GGV/14/8057	Akash Pandey	M	M.A. POLITICAL SCIENCE
11	GGV/17/8222	Sidharth Deshmukh	M	M.A. POLITICAL SCIENCE
12	GGV/14/8183	Priyanka Dwivedi	F	M.A. POLITICAL SCIENCE
13	GGV/14/0026	Avantika Agrawal	F	M.A. POLITICAL SCIENCE

# Category : OTHERS

### Total Number of Students Admitted : 0

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL

विभागाच्यक्ष MEAD

राजनीति विकास पूर्व स्तेक प्रशासन विभाग Department of Political Science and Public Administration गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय, विलासपुर (छ.ग.) Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya BILASPUR (C.G.)

Signature & Seal of HoD